On A Procrastinating Day

i-ll-stop-procrastinating-tomorrow-shirt_design
The title doesn’t seem at all appropriate though since I procrastinate every single day. This thing I’m doing right now, blogging, this is my ultimate distraction. I just can’t seem to bear the thought of figuring out how to write this freakin story I have to write. I never found the forum interesting (Yes, I have to write about a forum) and personally [my friend’s also think so], that the forum didn’t really have much content to it. My dilemma now is that how am I supposed to write an interesting story about a forum I have absolutely no interest for? Geez… Lucky me, lucky us [my classmates].

Leave a Reply

