I am me, proud to be.

I am me, proud to be.

When I decided on what to represent for this photo shoot, there was nothing harder than explaining to people what hyperhidrosis was.
It was hard enough to admit it, and people expected me to explain it further.
It’s hard having such a condition. Hyperhidrosis may even ruin one’s life if one lets it.
Lucky for me, I’ve been able to manage the struggles on a day-to-day basis.

Photo by: RJ Bagalanon
Photo manipulation by: yours truly

There are plenty more where this came from, so check them out https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.539414316118511.1073741827.539412489452027&type=1

Leave a Reply

